GIVE

Plant Pathology Faculty

g shad ali thumb‌‌

G. Shad Ali
Asst. Professor
407-410-6933
gsali@ufl.edu

jerry bartz thumbnail

Jerry Bartz
Assoc. Professor
352-273-4671
softbart@ufl.edu

Profile Photo‌‌

Liliana Cano
Asst. Professor
772-577-7350
lmcano@ufl.edu

Bill Dawson thumb‌‌

Bill Dawson
Eminent Scholar
863-956-8714
wodtmv@ufl.edu

Megan Dewdney thumb‌‌

Megan Dewdney
Assoc. Professor
863-956-8651
mmdewdney@ufl.edu


Nicholas Dufault
Asst. Professor
352-273-4623
nsdufault@ufl.edu

Monica Elliott thumb

Monica Elliott
Professor
954-577-6300
melliott@ufl.edu

svetlana-folimonova-thumb

Svetlana Folimonova
Assoc. Professor
352-273-4655
svetlana@ufl.edu

dean-gabriel-thumb

Dean Gabriel
Professor
352-392-7239
dgabr@ufl.edu

karen-garrett-thumb

Karen Garrett
Professor
352-273-4647
karengarrett@ufl.edu

erica-goss-thumb

Erica Goss
Asst. Professor
352-273-4650
emgoss@ufl.edu

Carrie Harmon researching microscope

Carrie Harmon
Assoc. Ext. Specialist
352-273-4640
clharmon@ufl.edu

Profile Pic

Phil Harmon
Assoc. Professor
352-273-4622
pfharmon@ufl.edu


Jeffrey Jones
Professor
352-273-4673
jbjones@ufl.edu

‌‌

Nabil Killiny
Asst. Professor
863-956-8833
nabilkilliny@ufl.edu

rose-loria-thumb

Rosemary Loria
Dept. Chair
352-273-4634
rloria@ufl.edu

tim-momol-thumb

Timur Momol
Professor
352-392-1781
tmomol@ufl.edu

david norman thumb‌‌

David Norman
Professor
407-410-6950
djn@ufl.edu

‌‌

Mathews Paret
Asst. Professor
850-875-7154
paret@ufl.edu

natalia peres thumb‌‌

Natalia Peres
Assoc. Professor
813-633-4133
nperes@ufl.edu

Randy Ploetz thumb‌‌

Randy Ploetz
Professor
305-246-7001 ext. 321
kelly12@ufl.edu

jane-polston-thumb

Jane Polston
Professor
352-273-4627
jep@ufl.edu

Richard Raid thumb‌‌

Richard Raid
Professor
561-993-1564
rnraid@ufl.edu

Profile Pic

Brantlee Spakes-Richter
Lecturer
352-273-2014
bsr@ufl.edu

jeff-rollins-thumb

Jeffrey Rollins
Assoc. Professor
352-273-4620
rollinsj@ufl.edu

Pam Roberts thumb‌‌

Pamela Roberts
Professor
239-658-3430
pdr@ufl.edu

Philippe Rott thumb‌‌

Philippe Rott
Professor
561-993-1531
pcrott@ufl.edu

Andy Schuerger thumb

Andy Schuerger
Asst. Professor
321-861-3478
schuerg@ufl.edu

matt-smith-thumb

Matthew E. Smith
Asst. Professor
352-273-2837
trufflesmith@ufl.edu

wen-yuan-song-thumb

Wen-Yuan Song
Assoc. Professor
352-273-4652
wsong@ufl.edu

gary vallad thumb‌‌

Gary Vallad
Assoc. Professor
813-633-4121
gvallad@ufl.edu

ariena-vanbruggen-thumb

Ariena van Bruggen
Professor
352-273-4649
ahcvanbruggen@ufl.edu

frank-white-thumb

Frank White
Professor
352-273-4645
ffwhite@ufl.edu

Shouan Zhang thumb‌‌

Shouan Zhang
Assoc. Professor
305-246-7001 ext. 213
szhang0007@ufl.edu