GIVE

Plant Pathology Faculty

Main Campus - Gainesville

jerry bartz thumbnail

Jerry Bartz
Assoc. Professor
352-273-4671
softbart@ufl.edu


Nicholas Dufault
Asst. Professor
352-273-4671
nsdufault@ufl.edu

svetlana-folimonova-thumb

Svetlana Folimonova
Assoc. Professor
352-273-4671
svetlana@ufl.edu

dean-gabriel-thumb

Dean Gabriel
Professor
352-273-4671
dgabr@ufl.edu

karen-garrett-thumb

Karen Garrett
Professor
352-273-4637
karengarrett@ufl.edu

erica-goss-thumb

Erica Goss
Asst. Professor
352-273-4650
emgoss@ufl.edu

Carrie Harmon researching microscope

Carrie Harmon
Assoc. Ext. Specialist
352-273-46440
clharmon@ufl.edu

Profile Pic

Phil Harmon
Assoc. Professor
352-273-4622
pfharmon@ufl.edu

Jeffrey Jones
Professor
352-273-4673
jbjones@ufl.edu

rose-loria-thumb

Rosemary Loria

Dept. Chair
352-273-4634
rloria@ufl.edu

tim-momol-thumb

Timur Momol
Professor
352-273-1781
tmomol@ufl.edu

jane-polston-thumb

Jane Polston
Professor
352-273-4627
jep@ufl.edu

Profile Pic

Brantlee Spakes-Richter
Lecturer
352-273-2014
bsr@ufl.edu

jeff-rollins-thumb

Jeffrey Rollins
Assoc. Professor
352-273-4620
rollinsj@ufl.edu

matt-smith-thumb

Matthew E. Smith
Asst. Professor
352-273-2837
trufflesmith@ufl.edu

wen-yuan-song-thumb

Wen-Yuan Song
Assoc. Professor
352-273-4652
wsong@ufl.edu

ariena-vanbruggen-thumb

Ariena van Bruggen
Professor
352-273-4649
ahcvanbruggen@ufl.edu

frank-white-thumb

Frank White
Assoc. Professor
352-273-4645
ffwhite@ufl.edu