GIVE

Post-Doctorates and Research Scientists

Post-Doctorates and Research Scientists in the Plant Pathology Department can be reached individually at their email below or by phone at (352) 392-3631.

Tazeem Akhtar
tazeemakhtar55@gmail.com

Lab: Jeffrey Rollins

Bimal Amaradasa
b.amaradasa@ufl.edu

Lab: Nick Dufault

Marina Ascunce
ascunce@ufl.edu

Lab: Erica Goss

Rebecca Barocco
rbarocco@ufl.edu

Lab: Nick Dufault

 

Chris Buddenhagen
cbuddenhagen@ufl.edu

Lab: Karen Garrett

Adriana Corrales
acorrales1@ufl.edu

Lab: Matthew Smith

Rosanne Healy
rhealy1@ufl.edu

Lab: Smith & Richter

Xiaoen Huang
alanwong@ufl.edu

Lab: Wen-Yuan Song

Mukesh Jain
mjain@ufl.edu

Lab: Dean Gabriel

Sung-Hwan Kang
shkang@ufl.edu

Lab: Svetlana Folimonova

Alija Mujic
alija.mujic@ufl.edu

Lab: Matthew Smith

Alejandra Munoz-Bodnar
bodnarale@ufl.edu

Lab: Dean Gabriel

Ken Obasa 
obasa@ufl.edu

Lab: Frank White

Zhao Peng
zpeng15@ufl.edu

 Lab: Frank White

 

Juliana Pereira
justlianapereria@ufl.edu

Lab: Jeff Jones

Jose Carlos Huguet Tapia
jhuguet@ufl.edu

Lab: Frank White

Sujan Timilsina
sujan.timilsina@ufl.edu

Lab: Jones, Vallad & Goss

Camille Truong
camille.truong@ufl.edu

Lab: Matthew Smith

Yanru Xing
yanruxing@ufl.edu

 Lab: Karen Garrett

Yucheng Zhang
yuchengzhang@ufl.edu

Lab: Jeffrey Rollins