Plant Pathology Faculty

CREC - Lake Alfred

Bill Dawson thumb‌‌

Bill Dawson
Eminent Scholar
863-956-8714
wodtmv@ufl.edu

Megan Dewdney thumb‌‌

Megan Dewdney
Assoc. Professor
863-956-8651
mmdewdney@ufl.edu


Nabil Killiny
Assoc. Professor
863-956-8833
nabilkilliny@ufl.edu

‌‌

Amit Levy
Assoc. Professor
863-956-8704
amitlevy@ufl.edu

EREC - Belle Glade

Richard Raid thumb‌‌

Richard Raid
Professor
561-993-1564
rnraid@ufl.edu

Philippe Rott thumb‌‌

Philippe Rott
Professor
561-993-1531
pcrott@ufl.edu

FLREC - Fort Lauderdale

Monica Elliott thumb

Monica Elliott
Professor
954-577-6300
melliott@ufl.edu

GCREC - Balm

natalia peres thumb‌‌

Natalia Peres
Professor
813-419-6602
nperes@ufl.edu

gary vallad thumb‌‌

Gary Vallad
Assoc. Professor
813-419-6577
gvallad@ufl.edu

IRREC - Fort Pierce

Profile Photo‌‌

Liliana Cano
Asst. Professor
772-577-7350
lmcano@ufl.edu

Kennedy Space Center

Andy Schuerger thumb

Andy Schuerger
Asst. Professor
321-861-3478
schuerg@ufl.edu

MFREC - Apopka

g shad ali thumb‌‌

G. Shad Ali
Asst. Professor
407-410-6933
gsali@ufl.edu

david norman thumb‌‌

David Norman
Professor
407-410-6950
djn@ufl.edu

NFREC - Quincy

‌‌

Mathews Paret
Asst. Professor
850-875-7154
paret@ufl.edu

SWFREC - Immokalee

Pam Roberts thumb‌‌

Pamela Roberts
Professor
239-658-3430
pdr@ufl.edu

TREC - Homestead

thumbnail image of Dr. Gazis‌‌

Romina Gazis
Professor
(786) 217-9276
r.gazisseregina@ufl.edu

Randy Ploetz thumb‌‌

Randy Ploetz
Professor
305-246-7001 ext. 321
kelly12@ufl.edu

Shouan Zhang thumb‌‌

Shouan Zhang
Assoc. Professor
305-246-7001 ext. 213
szhang0007@ufl.edu