Skip to main content

A-Z Index

EmployeeTitleE-mail
Adhikari, Ashish Postdoc adhikariashish@ufl.edu
Aknadibossian, Vicken Graduate Student v.aknadibossian@ufl.edu
Alonzo, Galvin Graduate Student galvin.alonzoort@ufl.edu
Barocco, Rebecca Graduate Student rbarocco@ufl.edu
Batuman, Ozgur Assistant Professor obatuman@ufl.edu
Belizaire, Christ Mane Graduate Student cbelizaire@ufl.edu
Benitez, Brianna Biological Scientist I bbenitez1996@ufl.edu
Bishop, Karri A. Admin Support Asst. II k.bishop@ufl.edu
Boukari, Wardatou Postdoc batouka14@ufl.edu
Brawner, Jeremy Assistant Professor jeremybrawner@ufl.edu
Burger, Matthew K. Graduate Student matthewburger@ufl.edu
Bushong, Kiersten Graduate Student kbushong@ufl.edu
Byron, Morgan Biological Scientist III maconn00@ufl.edu
Cano, Liliana Assistant Professor lmcano@ufl.edu
Cardenas Villacres, Daniela E. Graduate Student daniela.cardenas@ufl.edu
Carter, Erica Graduate Student ewcarter@ufl.edu
Choudhury, Manoj Graduate Student m.choudhary@ufl.edu
Cullen, Matthew Graduate Student mcullen1@ufl.edu
Damron, Treva Admin Specialist III damron@ufl.edu
Dewdney, Megan Associate Professor mmdewdney@ufl.edu
Dhillon, Braham Assistant Professor dhillonb@ufl.edu
Dufault, Nichloas Associate Professor nsdufault@ufl.edu
Elessawy, Rana Graduate Student rana.elessawy@ufl.edu
Etherton, Berea Graduate Student betherton@ufl.edu
Fast, Alexander Graduate Student alexcfast@ufl.edu
Ferreira Sa'Antunes, Tathiana Postdoc tathianaferreira@ufl.edu
Folimonova, Svetlana Yuryevna Professor svetlana@ufl.edu
Franceschi, Beatriz de Toledo Graduate Student beatrizdetoledof@ufl.edu
Gabriel, Dean Professor dgabr@ufl.edu
Garrett, Karen Professor karengarrett@ufl.edu
Gazis, Romina Assistant Professor r.gazisseregina@ufl.edu
Gedeon, Alex Ag Asst. II agedeon@ufl.edu
Giles, Garrett Graduate Student garrett.giles@ufl.edu
Gitto, Andy Graduate Student agitto@ufl.edu
Goss, Erica M Associate Professor emgoss@ufl.edu
Harmon, Carrie  Extension Specialist clharmon@ufl.edu
Harmon, Phil F. Professor pfharmon@ufl.edu
Healy, Rosaria A Assistant Scientist rhealy1@ufl.edu
Herrera Corzo, Mariana Graduate Student marianaherreraco@ufl.edu
Hill, Raquel Graduate Student hill.r@ufl.edu
Hudson, Owen Graduate Student owen.hudson@ufl.edu
Huguet-Tapia, Jose Assistant Scientist jhuguet@ufl.edu
Irizarry, Melissa Bio Scientist III irizarrym@ufl.edu
Jain, Mukesh Assistant Scientist mjain@ufl.edu
Jones, Jeffrey B Professor jbjones@ufl.edu
Kaur, Amandeep Postdoc am.kaur@ufl.edu
Khalilzadeh, Maryam Graduate Student mkhalilzadeh@ufl.edu
Killiny, Nabil Associate Professor nabilkilliny@ufl.edu
Konkol, Joshua Graduate Student jkonkol@ufl.edu
Kraisitudomsook, Nattapol Postdoc kraisin@ufl.edu
Spellman-Kruse, Arianna Graduate Student arianna.spellman@ufl.edu
Lamichhane, Tirtha Graduate Student lamichhanet@ufl.edu
Lemmond, Benjamin Graduate Student blemmond@ufl.edu
Levy, Amit Assistant Professor amitlevy@ufl.edu
Loria, Rosemary Chair & Professor rloria@ufl.edu
Martins, Samuel Assistant Professor sj.martins@ufl.edu
Minsavage Jr., Gerald V Senior Biological Scientist gvmins@ufl.edu
Momol, Timur Professor tmomol@ufl.edu
Morrow, Michael IT Professional II spyder14@ufl.edu
Mulandesa, Eva Graduate Student emulandesa@ufl.edu
Norman, David Professor djn@ufl.edu
Ozbudak, Egem Graduate Student egemozbudak@ufl.edu
Paez, Claudia Graduate Student cpaez@ufl.edu
Paret, Mathews Associate Professor paret@ufl.edu
Peres, Natalia Professor nperes@ufl.edu
Perry, Donna M Admin. Supp. AST II donnab@ufl.edu
Pierre, Ketsira Graduate Student ketsirapierre@ufl.edu
Plex Sula, Aaron Graduate Student plexaaron@ufl.edu
Poudel, Mousami Graduate Student poudel.mousami@ufl.edu
Prentice, Sarah Graduate Student prentice@ufl.edu
Ramirez, Renzo Graduate Student rramirezantazu@ufl.edu
Rayside, Patricia Senior Biological Scientist paray@ufl.edu
Richter, Brantlee S. Assistant Professor bsr@ufl.edu
Roberts, Pamela Professor pdr@ufl.edu
Robledo, Jacobo Graduate Student jacoborobledobur@ufl.edu
Rollins, Jeffrey Professor rollinsj@ufl.edu
Sanjel, Santosh Graduate Student ssanjel@ufl.edu
Schlathoelter, Ina Postdoc ina.schlatholter@ufl.edu
Schuerger, Andrew C. Assistant Professor schuerg@ufl.edu
Sharma, Anuj Postdoc anujsharma@ufl.edu
Sharma, Gagan Deep Graduate Student gagandeepsharma@ufl.edu
Shilts, Turksen Graduate Student tkshilts@ufl.edu
Small, Ian Assistant Professor ismall@ufl.edu
Smith, Matthew E Associate Professor trufflesmith@ufl.edu
Song, Wen-Yuan Associate Professor wsong@ufl.edu
Stilwell, Michael N. Farm Manager mstilwel@ufl.edu
Suazo, Andrea Graduate Student asuazotejada@ufl.edu
Subedi, Aastha Graduate Student aasthasubedi@ufl.edu
Sun, Yongduo Postdoc yd.sun@ufl.edu
Tchinda, Romaric Mouafo Postdoc rmouafotchinda@ufl.edu
Ulloa, Jessica L. Acadademic Advisor III julloa@ufl.edu
Vallad, Gary Professor gvallad@ufl.edu
Vergish, Satyam Postdoc satyamvergish@ufl.edu
Wang, Chenggang Assistant Scientist chenggangwang@ufl.edu
Wang, Wenting Graduate Student wang.wenting@ufl.edu
White, Frank F. Professor ffwhite@ufl.edu
Xavier, Katia Viana Assistant Professor kvianaxavier@ufl.edu
Xie, Yurui Safety Manager yrxie@ufl.edu
Yang, Jingya Graduate Student yang.j@ufl.edu
Yu, Pei Ling Postdoc plyu@ufl.edu
Yilmaz, Salih Graduate Student salihyilmaz@ufl.edu
Zhang, Peiqi Postdoc pqzhang256@ufl.edu
Zhang, Shouan Professor szhang0007@ufl.edu
Zuñiga, Adrian Graduate Student adrianizuniga@ufl.edu