Skip to main content

Plant Pathology

Plant Pathology

A-Z Index

EmployeeTitleE-mail
Adhikari, Ashish Graduate Student adhikariashish@ufl.edu
Afzal, Zunaira Graduate Student zunairaafzal@ufl.edu
Alcala Briseno, Ricardo Graduate Student ralcala@ufl.edu
Andersen, Kelsey Graduate Student andersenk@ufl.edu
Ascunce, Marina S Biological Scientist III ascunce@ufl.edu
Bansal, Kamaldeep Kaur Graduate Student kamalbansal89@ufl.edu
Barber, Nichole L OPS nbarber@ufl.edu
Batuman, Ozgur Assistant Professor obatuman@ufl.edu
Bayo, Deanna C. Graduate Student dbayo@ufl.edu
Bec, Sladana Biological Scientist III sladanabec@ufl.edu
Beckham, Kristin A OPS kabe@ufl.edu
Bezerra de Araujo, Maria Visiting Research Scholar mariados.bezzerra@ufl.edu
Bibi, Shaheen Graduate Student shaheen110@ufl.edu
Bishop, Karri A. Admin Support Asst. II k.bishop@ufl.edu
Boukari, Wardatou Graduate Student batouka14@ufl.edu
Britt, Kellee Graduate Student kbritt2005@ufl.edu
Brown, Megan E OPS meganbrown@ufl.edu
Burger, Matthew K. Graduate Student matthewburger@ufl.edu
Cai, Lulu Postdoc cailulu@ufl.edu
Caiafa Sepulveda, Marcos Graduate Student marcos.caiafase@ufl.edu
Cano, Liliana Assistant Professor lmcano@ufl.edu
Cardenas Villacres, Daniela E. Graduate Student daniela.cardenas@ufl.edu
Carter, Erica Graduate Student ewcarter@ufl.edu
Carvalho, Renato Graduate Student renatocarvalho@ufl.edu
Carroll, Katherine C. OPS katcarroll@ufl.edu
Choudhury, Robin A. Postdoc ra.choudhury@ufl.edu
Conner, Crystal Graduate Student c.conner@ufl.edu
Currie, Christopher B. OPS cbcurrie@ufl.edu
Damron, Treva Admin Specialist III damron@ufl.edu
Dantes, Wanita Graduate Student wanitadantes@ufl.edu
Dawson, Bill Emerit Scholar wodtmv@ufl.edu
Dao, Thi Nguyet Minh Graduate Student minh.dao@ufl.edu
De Gracia, Marie OPS ma.degracia@ufl.edu
Dewdney, Megan Associate Professor mmdewdney@ufl.edu
Dommel, Matthew R. Postdoc mdommel@ufl.edu
Dufault, Nichloas Associate Professor nsdufault@ufl.edu
Duncan, Maxwell J Bio Scientist I/Graduate Student maxwelljduncan@ufl.edu
Elwakil, Wael Mohammed OPS wael.elwakil@ufl.edu
Fan, Qiurong Graduate Student chiaki@ufl.edu
Fayette, Joubert Agriculture/Food Scientist III jfayette@ufl.edu
Flor, Norma Cristina Postdoc ncflor@ufl.edu
Folimonova, Svetlana Yuryevna Associate Professor svetlana@ufl.edu
Fulton, James C Graduate Student pcvgt@ufl.edu
Gabriel, Dean W Professor dgabr@ufl.edu
Gama, Andre Graduate Student andre.gama@ufl.edu
Garrett, Karen A. Professor karengarrett@ufl.edu
Gavilanez-Slone, Jenny Maria OPS jmgslone@ufl.edu
Gazis, Romina Assistant Professor r.gazisseregina@ufl.edu
Giuliano, Joseph M OPS jgiuliano@ufl.edu
Gonzalez, Juan Graduate Student juangonzalez@ufl.edu
Goss, Erica M Assistant Professor emgoss@ufl.edu
Grupe II, Arthur C Graduate Student agrupe@ufl.edu
Harmon, Carrie Lapaire Associate Extension Specialist clharmon@ufl.edu
Harmon, Phil F. Professor pfharmon@ufl.edu
Healy, Rosaria A Assistant Scientist rhealy1@ufl.edu
Houpt, Sara J. OPS shoupt@ufl.edu
Huang, Yi Graduate Student yhwinnie@ufl.edu
Huang, Yixiao Graduate Student yixiaohuang@ufl.edu
Huguet-Tapia, Jose Assistant Scientist jhuguet@ufl.edu
Iqbal, Zafar Postdoc zafar.iqbal@ufl.edu
Irizarry, Melissa Graduate Student irizarrym@ufl.edu
Iruegas Borardo, Fernanda Graduate Student firuegas@ufl.edu
Jain, Mukesh Assistant Scientist mjain@ufl.edu
Jones, Jeffrey B Professor jbjones@ufl.edu
Jusino, Michelle A. Postdoc mjusino@ufl.edu
Kang, Sung Hwan Assistant Scientist shkang@ufl.edu
Karlsen-Ayala, Elena M. Graduate Student ekarlsenayala@ufl.edu
Khalilzadeh, Maryam Graduate Student mkhalilzadeh@ufl.edu
Killiny, Nabil Associate Professor nabilkilliny@ufl.edu
Klein-Gordon, Jeannie Graduate Student kleinje@ufl.edu
Kraisitudomsook, Nattapol Graduate Student kraisin@ufl.edu
Lamichhane, Tirtha Graduate Student lamichhanet@ufl.edu
Land, Caroline Graduate Student cjl0006@ufl.edu
Lane, Brett R Graduate Student b.lane@ufl.edu
Levy, Amit Assistant Professor amitlevy@ufl.edu
Liao, Ying-Yu Graduate Student yingfast@ufl.edu
Loria, Rosemary Chair & Gainesville Faculty rloria@ufl.edu
Marin, Marcus Graduate Student marin.m@ufl.edu
Minsavage Jr., Gerald V Senior Biological Scientist gvmins@ufl.edu
Morrow, Michael IT Professional II spyder14@ufl.edu
Munoz Bodnar, Alejandra Postdoc bodnarale@ufl.edu
Murphy, Eaden Rune OPS eaden.murphy@ufl.edu
Nava, Alba Ruth Postdoc alban@ufl.edu
Nisip, Andrew Jordan OPS andre.wnisip@ufl.edu
Norman, David Professor djn@ufl.edu
Oliveira, Michelle Souza Graduate Student msouzao@ufl.edu
Onofre, Rodrigo Graduate Student onofre@ufl.edu
Orrock, James, M Graduate Student jorrock90@ufl.edu
Ozbudak, Egem Graduate Student egemozbudak@ufl.edu
Paez, Claudia Alejandra Graduate Student cpaez@ufl.edu
Paret, Mathews Assistant Professor paret@ufl.edu
Peng, Zhao Biological Scientist III zpeng15@ufl.edu
Peres, Natalia Professor nperes@ufl.edu
Perry, Donna M Admin. Supp. AST II donnab@ufl.edu
Pignata Cavalcante, Gilcianny OPS gilciann.pignata@ufl.edu
Polston, Jane E Professor jep@ufl.edu
Raid, Richard Professor rnraid@ufl.edu
Rayside, Patricia Biological Scientist III paray@ufl.edu
Reynolds, Nicole K. Graduate Student nicolereynolds1@ufl.edu
Richter, Brantlee S. Assistant Professor bsr@ufl.edu
Roberts, Pamela Professor pdr@ufl.edu
Rollins, Jeffrey Professor rollinsj@ufl.edu
Sanjel, Santosh Graduate Student ssanjel@ufl.edu
Schuerger, Andrew C. Assistant Professor schuerg@ufl.edu
Schwendner, Petra M. Postdoc petra.schwendner@ufl.edu
Sharma, Anuj Graduate Student anujsharma@ufl.edu
Sharma, Sadikshya Graduate Student sadikshya.sharma@ufl.edu
Shilts, Turksen Graduate Student tkshilts@ufl.edu
Shirley, Andrew Graduate Student amshirley@ufl.edu
Small, Ian Assistant Professor ismall@ufl.edu
Smith, Matthew E Associate Professor trufflesmith@ufl.edu
Song, Wen-Yuan Associate Professor wsong@ufl.edu
Soria, Patricia S Graduate Student patricia.s.soria@ufl.edu
Stafford, Johnna Lily Nelli OPS johnna.stafford@ufl.edu
Stern, Preston OPS pastern95@ufl.edu
Stilwell, Michael N. Farm Manager mstilwel@ufl.edu
Suguinoshita, Carolina Graduate Student c.suguinoshitar@ufl.edu
Sun, Yongduo PMCB Graduate Student yd.sun@ufl.edu
Thapa, Naweena Graduate Student naweena.thapa@ufl.edu
Tian, Peng Biological Scientist I pengtian@ufl.edu
Timilsina, Sujan Postdoc sujan.timilsina@ufl.edu
Tsui, Dennis OPS unforgivable@ufl.edu
Ulloa, Jessica L. Acadademic Advisor II julloa@ufl.edu
Vallad, Gary Associate Professor gvallad@ufl.edu
Velez-Climent, Maria C Graduate Student mcvelezcliment@ufl.edu
Walsh, Jeffrey J. OPS jwalsh1@ufl.edu
Wang, Chenggang Biological Scientist III chenggangwang@ufl.edu
Welker, Stacy Graduate Student stacy.welker@ufl.edu
White, Frank F. Professor ffwhite@ufl.edu
Xing, Yanru Data Management Analyst II yanruxing@ufl.edu
Xu, Jin Graduate Student joeyxu@ufl.edu
Xu, Zhuxuan Graduate Student zhuxuanxu@ufl.edu
Yorker, Devlin Clive Marketing & Comm. Specialist dyorker@ufl.edu
Yu, Pei-Ling Graduate Student plyu@ufl.edu
Zhang, Shouan Associate Professor szhang0007@ufl.edu
Zhang, Peiqi Graduate Student pqzhang256@ufl.edu
Zhang, Yucheng Postdoc yuchengzhang@ufl.edu
Zheng, Desen Postdoc desenzheng@ufl.edu
Zuñiga, Adrian Graduate Student adrianizuniga@ufl.edu