Skip to main content

Plant Pathology

Plant Pathology

A-Z Index

EmployeeTitleE-mail
Adhikari, Ashish Graduate Student adhikariashish@ufl.edu
Aknadibossian, Vicken Graduate Student v.aknadibossian@ufl.edu
Alcala Briseno, Ricardo Graduate Student ralcala@ufl.edu
Alonzo, Galvin Graduate Student galvin.alonzoort@ufl.edu
Ascunce, Marina S Biological Scientist III ascunce@ufl.edu
Barber, Nichole Graduate Student nbarber@ufl.edu
Batuman, Ozgur Assistant Professor obatuman@ufl.edu
Bayo, Deanna C. Graduate Student dbayo@ufl.edu
Bec, Sladana Biological Scientist II sladanabec@ufl.edu
Bibi, Shaheen Graduate Student shaheen110@ufl.edu
Bishop, Karri A. Admin Support Asst. II k.bishop@ufl.edu
Bolognesi de Morais, Mayara Graduate Student mayara.bolognesi@ufl.edu
Boukari, Wardatou Postdoc batouka14@ufl.edu
Brawner, Jeremy Assistant Professor jeremybrawner@ufl.edu
Britt, Kellee Graduate Student kbritt2005@ufl.edu
Burger, Matthew K. Graduate Student matthewburger@ufl.edu
Bushong, Kiersten Graduate Student kbushong@ufl.edu
Cai, Lulu Postdoc cailulu@ufl.edu
Caiafa Sepulveda, Marcos Graduate Student marcos.caiafase@ufl.edu
Cano, Liliana Assistant Professor lmcano@ufl.edu
Cardenas Villacres, Daniela E. Graduate Student daniela.cardenas@ufl.edu
Carter, Erica Graduate Student ewcarter@ufl.edu
Carvalho, Renato Graduate Student renatocarvalho@ufl.edu
Choudhury, Manoj Graduate Student m.choudhary@ufl.edu
Cullen, Matthew Graduate Student mcullen1@ufl.edu
Damron, Treva Admin Specialist III damron@ufl.edu
Dewdney, Megan Associate Professor mmdewdney@ufl.edu
Dhillon, Braham Assistant Professor dhillonb@ufl.edu
Dommel, Matthew R. Postdoc mdommel@ufl.edu
Dufault, Nichloas Associate Professor nsdufault@ufl.edu
Etherton, Berea Graduate Student betherton@ufl.edu
Feliciano, Elizabeth Graduate Student efeliciano@ufl.edu
Flor, Norma Cristina Postdoc ncflor@ufl.edu
Folimonova, Svetlana Yuryevna Associate Professor svetlana@ufl.edu
Fulton, James Graduate Student pcvgt@ufl.edu
Gabriel, Dean Professor dgabr@ufl.edu
Gama, Andre Graduate Student andre.gama@ufl.edu
Garrett, Karen Professor karengarrett@ufl.edu
Gazis, Romina Assistant Professor r.gazisseregina@ufl.edu
Gitto, Andy Graduate Student agitto@ufl.edu
Goss, Erica M Associate Professor emgoss@ufl.edu
Harmon, Carrie  Extension Specialist clharmon@ufl.edu
Harmon, Phil F. Professor pfharmon@ufl.edu
Healy, Rosaria A Assistant Scientist rhealy1@ufl.edu
Huang, Yi Graduate Student yhwinnie@ufl.edu
Huang, Yixiao Graduate Student yixiaohuang@ufl.edu
Huguet-Tapia, Jose Assistant Scientist jhuguet@ufl.edu
Irizarry, Melissa Graduate Student irizarrym@ufl.edu
Iruegas Borardo, Fernanda Graduate Student firuegas@ufl.edu
Jain, Mukesh Assistant Scientist mjain@ufl.edu
Jones, Jeffrey B Professor jbjones@ufl.edu
Jusino, Michelle A. Postdoc mjusino@ufl.edu
Karlsen-Ayala, Elena M. Graduate Student ekarlsenayala@ufl.edu
Khalilzadeh, Maryam Graduate Student mkhalilzadeh@ufl.edu
Killiny, Nabil Associate Professor nabilkilliny@ufl.edu
Klein-Gordon, Jeannie Graduate Student kleinje@ufl.edu
Konkol, Joshua Graduate Student jkonkol@ufl.edu
Kraisitudomsook, Nattapol Graduate Student kraisin@ufl.edu
Spellman-Kruse, Arianna Graduate Student arianna.spellman@ufl.edu
Lamichhane, Tirtha Graduate Student lamichhanet@ufl.edu
Lane, Brett Graduate Student b.lane@ufl.edu
Lemmond, Benjamin Graduate Student blemmond@ufl.edu
Levy, Amit Assistant Professor amitlevy@ufl.edu
Loria, Rosemary Chair & Professor rloria@ufl.edu
Marin, Marcus Graduate Student marin.m@ufl.edu
Martins, Samuel Assistant Professor sj.martins@ufl.edu
Minsavage Jr., Gerald V Senior Biological Scientist gvmins@ufl.edu
Momol, Timur Professor tmomol@ufl.edu
Morrow, Michael IT Professional II spyder14@ufl.edu
Mulandesa, Eva Graduate Student emulandesa@ufl.edu
Munoz Bodnar, Alejandra Postdoc bodnarale@ufl.edu
Norman, David Professor djn@ufl.edu
Ozbudak, Egem Graduate Student egemozbudak@ufl.edu
Paez, Claudia Graduate Student cpaez@ufl.edu
Parajuli, Apekshya Graduate Student aparajuli@ufl.edu
Paret, Mathews Associate Professor paret@ufl.edu
Peng, Zhao Biological Scientist III zpeng15@ufl.edu
Peres, Natalia Professor nperes@ufl.edu
Perry, Donna M Admin. Supp. AST II donnab@ufl.edu
Peters, Bailey Graduate Student bleapeterss@ufl.edu
Pierre, Ketsira Graduate Student ketsirapierre@ufl.edu
Pinto de Mello, Paulo Graduate Student paulomello@ufl.edu
Polston, Jane Professor jep@ufl.edu
Raid, Richard Professor rnraid@ufl.edu
Rayside, Patricia Senior Biological Scientist paray@ufl.edu
Reynolds, Nicole Graduate Student nicolereynolds1@ufl.edu
Richter, Brantlee S. Assistant Professor bsr@ufl.edu
Roberts, Pamela Professor pdr@ufl.edu
Rollins, Jeffrey Professor rollinsj@ufl.edu
Sanjel, Santosh Graduate Student ssanjel@ufl.edu
Schuerger, Andrew C. Assistant Professor schuerg@ufl.edu
Schwendner, Petra M. Postdoc petra.schwendner@ufl.edu
Sharma, Anuj Graduate Student anujsharma@ufl.edu
Sharma, Gagan Deep Graduate Student gagandeepsharma@ufl.edu
Sharma, Sadikshya Graduate Student sadikshya.sharma@ufl.edu
Shilts, Turksen Graduate Student tkshilts@ufl.edu
Small, Ian Assistant Professor ismall@ufl.edu
Smith, Matthew E Associate Professor trufflesmith@ufl.edu
Song, Wen-Yuan Associate Professor wsong@ufl.edu
Soria, Patricia Graduate Student patricia.s.soria@ufl.edu
Stilwell, Michael N. Farm Manager mstilwel@ufl.edu
Suguinoshita, Carolina Graduate Student c.suguinoshitar@ufl.edu
Sun, Yongduo Postdoc yd.sun@ufl.edu
Thapa, Naweena Postdoc naweena.thapa@ufl.edu
Tian, Peng Biological Scientist I pengtian@ufl.edu
Timilsina, Sujan Postdoc sujan.timilsina@ufl.edu
Torres, Jessica Graduate Student j.torresvelez@ufl.edu
Ulloa, Jessica L. Acadademic Advisor III julloa@ufl.edu
Vallad, Gary Professor gvallad@ufl.edu
Velez-Climent, Maria Graduate Student mcvelezcliment@ufl.edu
Wang, Chenggang Assistant Scientist chenggangwang@ufl.edu
Wang, Qiang Postdoc wang.qiang.prc@ufl.edu
Wang, Wenting Graduate Student wang.wenting@ufl.edu
Welker, Stacy Graduate Student stacy.welker@ufl.edu
White, Frank F. Professor ffwhite@ufl.edu
Xie, Yurui Safety Manager yrxie@ufl.edu
Xing, Yanru Data Management Analyst II yanruxing@ufl.edu
Xu, Jin Graduate Student joeyxu@ufl.edu
Yang, Jingya Graduate Student yang.j@ufl.edu
Yorker, Devlin Marketing & Comm. Specialist dyorker@ufl.edu
Yilmaz, Salih Graduate Student salihyilmaz@ufl.edu
Yu, Pei-Ling Graduate Student plyu@ufl.edu
Zhang, Shouan  Professor szhang0007@ufl.edu
Zhang, Peiqi Graduate Student pqzhang256@ufl.edu
Zhang, Yucheng Postdoc yuchengzhang@ufl.edu
Zuñiga, Adrian Graduate Student adrianizuniga@ufl.edu