Plant Pathology

Plant Pathology

Staff

EmployeeTitleE-mailPhone
Ascunce, Marina S Biological Scientist III ascunce@ufl.edu (352) 273-8463
Barber, Nichole L OPS nbarber@ufl.edu (352) 273-4662
Bec, Sladana Biological Scientist III sladanabec@ufl.edu (352) 273-4692
Beckham, Kristin A OPS kabe@ufl.edu (352) 273-4619
Bishop, Karri A. Admin Support Asst. II k.bishop@ufl.edu (352) 274-4635
Brown, Megan E OPS meganbrown@ufl.edu (352) 294-3078
Carroll, Katherine C. OPS katcarroll@ufl.edu (352) 273-4651
Currie, Christopher B. OPS cbcurrie@ufl.edu (352) 392-1795
Damron, Treva Admin Specialist III damron@ufl.edu (352) 273-4633
De Gracia, Marie OPS ma.degracia@ufl.edu (352) 273-4651
Duncan, Maxwell J Bio Scientist I/Graduate Student maxwelljduncan@ufl.edu (813) 385-8199
Elwakil, Wael Mohammed OPS wael.elwakil@ufl.edu (352) 273-4619
Fayette, Joubert Agriculture/Food Scientist III jfayette@ufl.edu (352) 273-4632
Giuliano, Joseph M OPS jgiuliano@ufl.edu (352) 273-4617
Houpt, Sara J. OPS shoupt@ufl.edu (352) 273-4675
Minsavage Jr., Gerald V Senior Biological Scientist gvmins@ufl.edu (352) 273-4675
Morrow, Michael IT Professional II spyder14@ufl.edu (352) 273-4663
Murphy, Eaden Rune OPS eaden.murphy@ufl.edu (352) 392-1795
Nisip, Andrew Jordan OPS andre.wnisip@ufl.edu (352) 273-4651
Peng, Zhao Biological Scientist III zpeng15@ufl.edu (352) 273-4662
Perry, Donna M Admin Support Asst. II donnab@ufl.edu (352) 273-4637
Rayside, Patricia Biological Scientist III paray@ufl.edu (352) 273-4661
Stafford, Johnna Lily Nelli OPS johnna.stafford@ufl.edu (352) 273-4675
Stern, Preston OPS pastern95@ufl.edu (352) 273-4619
Stilwell, Michael N. Farm Manager mstilwel@ufl.edu (352) 392-4478
Tian, Peng Biological Scientist I pengtian@ufl.edu (352) 392-1795
Tsui, Dennis OPS unforgivable@ufl.edu (352) 392-1795
Ulloa, Jessica L. Academic Advisor II julloa@ufl.edu (352) 273-4629
Walsh, Jeffrey J. OPS jwalsh1@ufl.edu (352) 392-1795
Wang, Chenggang Biological Scientist III chenggangwang@ufl.edu (352) 273-4621
Xing, Yanru Data Management Analyst II yanruxing@ufl.edu (352) 273-4632
Yorker, Devlin Marketing & Comm. Specialist dyorker@ufl.edu (352) 273-4571