Plant Pathology

Plant Pathology

Staff

EmployeeRoom #TitleE-mailPhone
Ascunce, Marina S 2437  Biological Scientist III ascunce@ufl.edu (352) 273-8463
Barber, Nichole L 1444  OPS nbarber@ufl.edu (352) 273-4662
Bec, Sladana PDC  Biological Scientist III sladanabec@ufl.edu (352) 273-4692
Beckham, Kristin A 1427  OPS kabe@ufl.edu (352) 273-4619
Bishop, Karri A. 1447  Admin Support Asst. II k.bishop@ufl.edu (352) 274-4635
Brown, Megan E PDC  OPS meganbrown@ufl.edu (352) 294-3078
Carroll, Katherine C. OPS katcarroll@ufl.edu (352) 273-4651
Currie, Christopher B. PDC  OPS cbcurrie@ufl.edu (352) 392-1795
Damron, Treva 1449  Admin Specialist III damron@ufl.edu (352) 273-4633
De Gracia, Marie OPS ma.degracia@ufl.edu (352) 273-4651
Duncan, Maxwell J PDC  Bio Scientist I/Graduate Student maxwelljduncan@ufl.edu (813) 385-8199
Elwakil, Wael Mohammed 1401  OPS wael.elwakil@ufl.edu (352) 273-4619
Fayette, Joubert Bldg. 168  Agriculture/Food Scientist III jfayette@ufl.edu (352) 273-4632
Giuliano, Joseph M OPS jgiuliano@ufl.edu (352) 273-4617
Houpt, Sara J. OPS shoupt@ufl.edu (352) 273-4675
Minsavage Jr., Gerald V 2552  Senior Biological Scientist gvmins@ufl.edu (352) 273-4675
Morrow, Michael 1501  IT Professional II spyder14@ufl.edu (352) 273-4663
Murphy, Eaden Rune OPS eaden.murphy@ufl.edu (352) 392-1795
Nisip, Andrew Jordan OPS andre.wnisip@ufl.edu (352) 273-4651
Peng, Zhao 1444  Biological Scientist III zpeng15@ufl.edu (352) 273-4662
Perry, Donna M PDC  Admin Support Asst. II donnab@ufl.edu (352) 273-4637
Rayside, Patricia 2510  Biological Scientist III paray@ufl.edu (352) 273-4661
Stafford, Johnna Lily Nelli OPS johnna.stafford@ufl.edu (352) 273-4675
Stern, Preston 1408  OPS pastern95@ufl.edu (352) 273-4619
Stilwel, Michael N. Bldg. 561  Farm Manager mstilwel@ufl.edu (352) 392-4478
Tian, Peng PDC  Biological Scientist I pengtian@ufl.edu (352) 392-1795
Tsui, Dennis OPS unforgivable@ufl.edu (352) 392-1795
Ulloa, Jessica L. 1507  Academic Advisor II julloa@ufl.edu (352) 273-4629
Walsh, Jeffrey J. PDC  OPS jwalsh1@ufl.edu (352) 392-1795
Wang, Chenggang Biological Scientist III chenggangwang@ufl.edu (352) 273-4621
Xie, Yurui 2513  Biological Scientist II yrxie@ufl.edu (352) 273-4662
Xing, Yanru Bldg. 168  Data Mgmt Analyst II yanruxing@ufl.edu (352) 273-4632
Yorker, Devlin 1539  Marketing & Comm. Specialist dyorker@ufl.edu (352) 273-4571