Skip to main content

Plant Pathology

Plant Pathology

Postdocs

NameE-mailLab
Lulu Cai cailulu@ufl.edu Dean Gabriel
Matt Dommel mdommel@ufl.edu Frank White
Norma Flor ncflor@ufl.edu Phil Harmon 
Michelle Jusino mjusino@ufl.edu Matt Smith 
Alejandra Munoz-Bodnar bodnarale@ufl.edu Dean Gabriel
Alba Nava alban@ufl.edu Jane Polston 
Petra Schwendner petra.schwendner@ufl.edu Andy Schuerger  
Yongduo Sun yd.sun@ufl.edu Folimonova
Sujan Timilsina sujan.timilsina@ufl.edu Jones, Vallad & Goss
Yucheng Zhang yuchengzhang@ufl.edu Frank White