Skip to main content

Graduate Students

NameE-mailAdvisor(s)Location
Ashish Adhikari adhikariashish@ufl.edu Erica Goss Gainesville Campus
Vicken Aknadibossian v.aknadibossian@ufl.edu Svetlana Folimonova Gainesville Campus
Galvin Alonzo galvin.alonzoort@ufl.edu Natalia Peres Balm REC
Nichole Barber nbarber@ufl.edu Frank White Gainesville Campus
Deanna Bayo dbayo@ufl.edu Phil Harmon Gainesville Campus
Christ Mane Belizaire cbelizaire@ufl.edu Romina Gazis Gainesville Campus
Mayara Bolognesi de Morais mayara.bolognesi@ufl.edu Natalia Peres Balm REC
Kellee Britt kbritt2005@ufl.edu Ozgur Batuman Immokalee REC
Matthew Burger matthewburger@ufl.edu Ian Small Quincy REC
Kiersten Bushong kbushong@ufl.edu Mathews Paret & Jeffrey Jones Gainesville Campus
Daniela Cardenas daniela.cardenas@ufl.edu Philippe Rott & Lili Cano Fort Pierce REC
Erica Carter ewcarter@ufl.edu Nian Wang Lake Alfred REC
Renato Carvalho renatocarvalho@ufl.edu Mathews Paret Gainesville Campus
Manoj Choudhary m.choudhary@ufl.edu Mathews Paret & Jeffrey Jones Gainesville Campus
Matthew Cullen mcullen1@ufl.edu Nick Dufault Gainesville Campus
Berea Etherton betherton@ufl.edu Karen Garrett Gainesville Campus
Alexander Fast alexcfast@ufl.edu Nian Wang Lake Alfred REC
Elizabeth Feliciano efeliciano@ufl.edu Matthew Smith Gainesville Campus
Andy Gitto agitto@ufl.edu Jeremy Brawner & Erica Goss Gainesville Campus
Beatriz de Toledo Franceschi beatrizdetoledof@ufl.edu Wen-Yuan Song Gainesville Campus
Garrett Giles garrett.giles@ufl.edu Gary Vallad & Jeff jones Gainesville Campus
Mariana Herrera Corzo marianaherreraco@ufl.edu Erica Goss Gainesville Campus
Owen Hudson owen.hudson@ufl.edu Jeremy Brawner Gainesville Campus
Yi Huang yhwinnie@ufl.edu Shouan Zhang Homestead REC
Yixiao Huang yixiaohuang@ufl.edu Nian Wang Lake Alfred REC
Elena Karlsen-Ayala ekarlsenayala@ufl.edu Matthew Smith & Romina Gazis Homestead REC
Maryam Khalilzadeh mkhalilzadeh@ufl.edu Amit Levy Lake Alfred REC
Joshua Konkol jkonkol@ufl.edu Jeffrey Rollins & Jeremy Brawner Gainesville Campus
Nattapol Kraisitudomsook kraisin@ufl.edu Matthew Smith Gainesville Campus
Arianna Spellman-Kruse arianna.spellman@ufl.edu Svetlana Folimonova Gainesville Campus
Tirtha Lamichhane lamichhanet@ufl.edu Nian Wang Lake Alfred REC
Brett Lane b.lane@ufl.edu Erica Goss Gainesville Campus
Benjamin Lemmond blemmond@ufl.edu Matthew Smith Gainesville Campus
Marcus Marin marin.m@ufl.edu Natalia Peres Balm REC
Eva Mulandesa emulandesa@ufl.edu Megan Dewdney Lake Alfred REC
Egem Ozbudak egemozbudak@ufl.edu Liliana Cano Fort Pierce REC
Claudia Paez cpaez@ufl.edu Matthew Smith & Jason Smith Gainesville Campus
Apekshya Parajuli aparajuli@ufl.edu Mathews Paret Gainesville Campus
Bailey Peters bleapeterss@ufl.edu Jason Smith & Jeremy Brawner Gainesville Campus
Ketsira Pierre ketsirapierre@ufl.edu Shouan Zhang Gainesville Campus
Paulo Pinto de Mello paulomello@ufl.edu Natalia Peres Balm REC
Sarah Prentice prentice@ufl.edu Matthew Smith Gainesville Campus
Mousami Poudel poudel.mousami@ufl.edu Samuel Martins Gainesville Campus
Renzo Ramirez rramirezantazu@ufl.edu Gary Vallad Balm REC
Carolina Suguinoshita Rebello c.suguinoshitar@ufl.edu Natalia Peres Balm REC
Jacobo Robledo jacoborobledobur@ufl.edu Amit Levy Lake Alfred REC
Santosh Sanjel ssanjel@ufl.edu Ian Small Quincy REC
Gagan Deep Sharma gagandeepsharma@ufl.edu Braham Dhillon Gainesville Campus
Aastha Subedi aasthasubedi@ufl.edu Erica Goss, Pam Roberts & Jeff Jones Gainesville Campus
Maria Velez-Climent mcvelezcliment@ufl.edu Phil Harmon Gainesville Campus
Wenting Wang wang.wenting@ufl.edu Nian Wang Lake Alfred REC
Jingya Yang yang.j@ufl.edu Gary Vallad Balm REC
Salih Yilmaz salihyilmaz@ufl.edu Ozgur Batuman Immokalee REC
Adrian Zuñiga adrianizuniga@ufl.edu Natalia Peres Balm REC