Skip to main content

Plant Pathology

Plant Pathology

Graduate Students

NameE-mailAdvisor(s)Location
Ashish Adhikari adhikariashish@ufl.edu Erica Goss Gainesville Campus
Vicken Aknadibossian v.aknadibossian@ufl.edu Svetlana Folimonova Gainesville Campus
Ricardo Alcala ralcala@ufl.edu Karen Garrett Gainesville Campus
Galvin Alonzo galvin.alonzoort@ufl.edu Natalia Peres Balm REC
Kamaldeep Bansal kamalbansal89@ufl.edu Jeffrey Rollins Gainesville Campus
Nichole Barber nbarber@ufl.edu Frank White Gainesville Campus
Deanna Bayo dbayo@ufl.edu Phil Harmon Gainesville Campus
Shaheen Bibi shaheen110@ufl.edu Jeffrey Jones & Shad Ali Gainesville Campus
Mayara Bolognesi de Morais mayara.bolognesi@ufl.edu Natalia Peres Balm REC
Kellee Britt kbritt2005@ufl.edu Ozgur Batuman Immokalee REC
Matthew Burger matthewburger@ufl.edu Ian Small Quincy REC
Marcos Caiafa marcos.caiafase@ufl.edu Matthew Smith Gainesville Campus
Daniela Cardenas daniela.cardenas@ufl.edu Philippe Rott & Lili Cano Fort Pierce REC
Erica Carter ewcarter@ufl.edu Nian Wang Lake Alfred REC
Renato Carvalho renatocarvalho@ufl.edu Mathews Paret Gainesville Campus
Manoj Choudhary m.choudhary@ufl.edu Mathews Paret & Jeffrey Jones Gainesville Campus
Crystal Conner c.conner@ufl.edu Brantlee Richter & Dave Norman Apopka REC
Matthew Cullen mcullen1@ufl.edu Nick Dufault Gainesville Campus
Minh Dao minh.dao@ufl.edu Svetlana Folimonova Gainesville Campus
Max Duncan maxwelljduncan@ufl.edu Phil Harmon Gainesville Campus
James Fulton pcvgt@ufl.edu Nicholas Dufault Gainesville Campus
Andre Gama andre.gama@ufl.edu Nataila Peres & Megan Dewdney Lake Alfred REC
Andy Gitto agitto@ufl.edu Jeremy Brawner & Erica Goss Gainesville Campus
Yi Huang yhwinnie@ufl.edu Shouan Zhang Gainesville Campus
Yixiao Huang yixiaohuang@ufl.edu Nian Wang Lake Alfred REC
Melissa Irizarry irizarrym@ufl.edu Nicholas Dufault Gainesville Campus
Fernanda Iruegas firuegas@ufl.edu Erica Goss Gainesville Campus
Elena Karlsen-Ayala ekarlsenayala@ufl.edu Matthew Smith & Romina Gazis Gainesville Campus
Maryam Khalilzadeh mkhalilzadeh@ufl.edu Amit Levy Lake Alfred REC
Jeannie Klein-Gordon kleinje@ufl.edu Erica Goss, Jeffrey Jones & Gary Vallad Gainesville Campus
Joshua Konkol jkonkol@ufl.edu Jeffrey Rollins & Jeremy Brawner Gainesville Campus
Nattapol Kraisitudomsook kraisin@ufl.edu Matthew Smith Gainesville Campus
Tirtha Lamichhane lamichhanet@ufl.edu Nian Wang Lake Alfred REC
Brett Lane b.lane@ufl.edu Erica Goss Gainesville Campus
Benjamin Lemmond blemmond@ufl.edu Matthew Smith Gainesville Campus
Marcus Marin marin.m@ufl.edu Natalia Peres Balm REC
Eva Mulandesa emulandesa@ufl.edu Megan Dewdney Gainesville Campus
Rodrigo Onofre onofre@ufl.edu Natalia Peres Balm REC
Egem Ozbudak egemozbudak@ufl.edu Liliana Cano Fort Pierce REC
Claudia Paez cpaez@ufl.edu Matthew Smith & Jason Smith Gainesville Campus
Apekshya Parajuli aparajuli@ufl.edu Mathews Paret Gainesville Campus
Bailey Peters bleapeterss@ufl.edu Jason Smith & Jeremy Brawner Gainesville Campus
Paulo Pinto de Mello paulomello@ufl.edu Natalia Peres Balm REC
Carolina Suguinoshita Rebello c.suguinoshitar@ufl.edu Natalia Peres Balm REC
Nicole Reynolds nicolereynolds1@ufl.edu Matthew Smith Gainesville Campus
Santosh Sanjel ssanjel@ufl.edu Ian Small Quincy REC
Anuj Sharma anujsharma@ufl.edu Jeffrey Jones Gainesville Campus
Sadikshya Sharma sadikshya.sharma@ufl.edu  Evan Johnson Lake Alfred REC
Patricia Soria patricia.s.soria@ufl.edu Nicholas Dufault Gainesville Campus
Michelle Oliveira Souza msouzao@ufl.edu Natalia Peres Balm REC
Jessica Torres j.torresvelez@ufl.edu Ozgur Batuman Immokalee REC
Maria Velez-Climent mcvelezcliment@ufl.edu Phil Harmon Gainesville Campus
Wenting Wang wang.wenting@ufl.edu Nian Wang Lake Alfred REC
Stacy Welker stacy.welker@ufl.edu Amit Levy Lake Alfred REC
Jin Xu joeyxu@ufl.edu Nian Wang Lake Alfred REC
Zhuxuan Xu zhuxuanxu@ufl.edu Nicholas Dufault Gainesville Campus
Salih Yilmaz salihyilmaz@ufl.edu Ozgur Batuman Immokalee REC
Pei-Ling Yu plyu@ufl.edu Jeffrey Rollins Gainesville Campus
Peiqi Zhang pqzhang256@ufl.edu Frank White Gainesville Campus
Adrian Zuñiga adrianizuniga@ufl.edu Natalia Peres Balm REC