Skip to main content

Graduate Students

NameE-mailAdvisor(s)Location
Vicken Aknadibossian v.aknadibossian@ufl.edu Svetlana Folimonova Gainesville Campus
Galvin Alonzo galvin.alonzoort@ufl.edu Natalia Peres Balm REC
Rebecca Barocco rbarocco@ufl.edu Ian Small Quincy REC
Christ Mane Belizaire cbelizaire@ufl.edu Romina Gazis Homestead REC
Matthew Burger matthewburger@ufl.edu Ian Small Quincy REC
Kiersten Bushong kbushong@ufl.edu Mathews Paret & Jeffrey Jones Gainesville Campus
Daniela Cardenas daniela.cardenas@ufl.edu Philippe Rott & Lili Cano Gainesville Campus
Erica Carter ewcarter@ufl.edu Nian Wang Lake Alfred REC
Manoj Choudhary m.choudhary@ufl.edu Mathews Paret & Jeffrey Jones Gainesville Campus
Matthew Cullen mcullen1@ufl.edu Nick Dufault Gainesville Campus
Rana Elessawy rana.elessawy@ufl.edu Natalia Peres Gainesville Campus
Berea Etherton betherton@ufl.edu Karen Garrett Gainesville Campus
Alexander Fast alexcfast@ufl.edu Nian Wang Lake Alfred REC
Beatriz de Toledo Franceschi beatrizdetoledof@ufl.edu Wen-Yuan Song Gainesville Campus
Garrett Giles garrett.giles@ufl.edu Gary Vallad Gulf Coast REC
Andy Gitto agitto@ufl.edu Jeremy Brawner & Erica Goss Gainesville Campus
Mariana Herrera Corzo marianaherreraco@ufl.edu Erica Goss Gainesville Campus
Raquel Hill hill.r@ufl.edu Carrie Harmon Gainesville Campus
Maryam Khalilzadeh mkhalilzadeh@ufl.edu Amit Levy Lake Alfred REC
Joshua Konkol jkonkol@ufl.edu Jeffrey Rollins & Jeremy Brawner Gainesville Campus
Arianna Spellman-Kruse arianna.spellman@ufl.edu Svetlana Folimonova Gainesville Campus
Tirtha Lamichhane lamichhanet@ufl.edu Nian Wang Lake Alfred REC
Benjamin Lemmond blemmond@ufl.edu Matthew Smith Gainesville Campus
Eva Mulandesa emulandesa@ufl.edu Megan Dewdney Lake Alfred REC
Egem Ozbudak egemozbudak@ufl.edu Liliana Cano Gainesville Campus
Claudia Paez cpaez@ufl.edu Matthew Smith & Jason Smith Gainesville Campus
Ketsira Pierre ketsirapierre@ufl.edu Shouan Zhang Homestead REC
Aaron Plex Sulá plexaaron@ufl.edu Karen Garrett Gainesville Campus
Mousami Poudel poudel.mousami@ufl.edu Jeff Jones  Gainesville Campus
Sarah Prentice prentice@ufl.edu Matthew Smith Gainesville Campus
Renzo Ramirez rramirezantazu@ufl.edu Gary Vallad Balm REC
Jacobo Robledo jacoborobledobur@ufl.edu Amit Levy Lake Alfred REC
Santosh Sanjel ssanjel@ufl.edu Ian Small Quincy REC
Gagan Deep Sharma gagandeepsharma@ufl.edu Braham Dhillon Ft. Lauderdale REC
Andrea Suazo asuazotejada@ufl.edu Gary Vallad Balm REC
Aastha Subedi aasthasubedi@ufl.edu Erica Goss, Pam Roberts & Jeff Jones Gainesville Campus
Wenting Wang wang.wenting@ufl.edu Nian Wang Lake Alfred REC
Jingya Yang yang.j@ufl.edu Gary Vallad Balm REC
Salih Yilmaz salihyilmaz@ufl.edu Ozgur Batuman Immokalee REC
Adrian Zuñiga adrianizuniga@ufl.edu Natalia Peres Balm REC